Top Ten AC100 Finish Line Winners
August 2, 2014
AC100 Main Page
1986-Current Results
Runner Roster 2014

Finish times and names will be posted on this page. Race Day Live
All runners names and times

The unofficial first runner,
Ruperto Romero, crossing the finish line in 2014.

The second runner, Michele Graglia.

The third runner
, Dominic Grossman.

The forth runner
, Randy Vander Tuig.

The fifth runner
, Christophe Sigel.

The sixth runner
, Pam Smith (F).

 The seventh runner
, David Villalobos.

The eighth runner
, Andy Pearson.

The ninth runner
, Guillaume Calmettes.

The tenth runner
, Tom Nielsen.

2010 Results, 2012 Results, 2013 Results

Created by Bernard